Fraser Valley Secondary Schools Soccer Commission

Subtitle

A Standings and Schedule

A Girls Standings
 
 
 
 
 
 
Team
 Wins
 Ties
 Losses
 GF
 GA
 Points
  Agassiz Secondary
 
 
   2
  0
   13
 
  Credo Christian
  1
  1
 
  3
  0
   4
  Langley Christian
    3
  1
 
   15
  1
     10
  Unity Christian
  1
 
    3
   6
    10
   3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
 Home
 Visitor
 Location
 
  Thursday, April 5
  Unity Christian
  Langley Christian
  Unity Christian
  1-2
  Monday April 9
  Unity Christian
  Credo Christian
Unity Christian
0-3  
 
  Langley Christian
  Agassiz
  Willoughby Community Park - N2
8-0
  Thursday, April 12
  Langley Christian
  Unity Christian
  Willoughby Community Park - N2
  5-0 forfeit
  Monday April 16
  Credo Christian
  Langley Christian
  Willoughby Community Park - N2
  0-0
 Agassiz
 Unity Christian
 Agassiz
  0-5
 Wednesday April 18
 Agassiz
 Credo Christian
 Agassiz
 
 Monday April 23
 Langley Christian
 Credo Christian
  Willoughby Community Park - N2
 
 Thursday, April 26
 Unity Christian
 Agassiz
 Unity Christian
 
 Monday April 30
 Credo Christian
 Unity Christian
  Willoughby Community Park - N2
 
 Agassiz
 Langley Christian
 Agassiz
 
 Wednesday May 2
 Credo Christian
 Agassiz
  Willoughby Community Park - N2
 
 Monday May 7
 play-in date
 
 
 
 Monday May 14
 FV semi-finals
 
 
 
 Wednesday May 16
 Fv finals